JUHTIMINE

Tanel Mihkelson 
+372 504 5864
tanel@purutuli.ee

Olari Uuk
+372 508 7548
olari@purutuli.ee

Eimar Lodi              
+372 505 9636


eimar@purutuli.ee

RAAMATUPIDAMINE   SAUGA TEHAS      KVALITEET JA KESKKOND

Andres Roosipuu                Siim Pärn        Viljo Aros
+372 503 9795       +372 5348 3783       +372 528 8250
andres@purutuli.ee    siim@purutuli.ee     viljo@purutuli.ee


Purutuli OÜ
Magasini 3-4
51005 Tartu
+372 742 5696
info@purutuli.ee
Reg nr. 10945474
KMKR nr. EE100844182

SAUGA TEHAS

Kilksama küla, Sauga vald
85003 Pärnumaa