MANAGING

Tanel Mihkelson 
+372 504 5864
tanel@purutuli.ee

Olari Uuk  
+372 508 7548
olari@purutuli.ee

Eimar Lodi              
+372 505 9636
eimar@purutuli.ee





Accounting                      SAUGA Factory       QUALITY And Environment

Andres Roosipuu               Siim Pärn          Viljo Aros
+372 503 9795                     +372 5348 3783      +372 528 8250
andres@purutuli.ee            siim@purutuli.ee       viljo@purutuli.ee      
   
Purutuli OÜ                      
Magasini 3-4
51005 Tartu, ESTONIA
+372 742 5696
info@purutuli.ee
Reg No. 10945474
VAT  EE100844182
 

SAUGA factory

Kilksama Village, Sauga Parish
85003 Pärnu County ESTONIA